معلومات عنا

من نحن؟

QOMO هي علامة تجارية أمريكية رائدة ومصنع عالمي لتكنولوجيا العروض التعليمية والشركات. من كاميرات المستندات إلى شاشات اللمس التفاعلية ، نحن الشريك الوحيد الذي يأتي بخط إنتاج متكامل (وقابل للتكيف) سهل الاستخدام وسهل الميزانية ، وبعد القيام بذلك لمدة 20 عامًا تقريبًا ، نفهم كيفية العمل مع الجميع من الرؤساء التنفيذيين والمدراء التنفيذيين إلى مديري المناطق ومعلمي الفصول الدراسية. تقدم QOMO أبسط الحلول وأكثرها قابلية للفهم والتي تساعد الجميع على الاستمتاع بما يفعلونه بشكل أفضل.

رؤيتنا
تلتزم Qomo بتحسين جودة التدريس وكفاءة العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم. سنقدم لك الحل الأبسط والأكثر قابلية للفهم والذي يساعدك على الاستمتاع بما تفعله.
وربط جميع الموارد التعليمية الممتعة بأجهزة Qomo الإلكترونية الذكية.

بيئة الشركات

لماذا تختار Qomo؟

about (2)

فرق البحث والتطوير
يتكون فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا من فنيين لديهم أكثر من عقود من الخبرة في الأجهزة والبرامج. سنقوم في كل موسم بجمع ملاحظات العملاء ومتطلبات السوق لترقية منتجاتنا لتلبية متطلبات السوق. نهدف إلى تطوير أذكى المنتجات بتكلفة اقتصادية وأفضل جودة!

قبول OEM / ODM بميزانيتك
كشركة مصنعة ، نحن نقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي والتي ستلبي هدفك وسوقك. يمكنك بالتأكيد استخدام أجهزتنا الإلكترونية الذكية للتكامل مع البرامج الخاصة بك. وسيوفر Qomo أفضل حل للفصل الدراسي الذكي. تسهيل مشاركة الطلاب في الفصل دون خجل.

about (1)

about (3)

خدمتنا
تساعدك منتجات Qomo الذكية على التدريس والتواصل والتعاون بسهولة وفعالية أكثر مما كنت تعتقد. عندما تقرر اختيار Qomo كمورد لك ، فسوف نقدم لك خدمة كاملة لاستخدام الدليل والدعم.
وفي كل عام ، سنحضر ISE / Infocomn. يمكنك التحقق من منتجاتنا بسهولة حتى إذا لم تقم بزيارة المصنع.

المعارض

Corporate Environment (1)

Corporate Environment (1)

Corporate Environment (1)


أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

About Us

Qomo(Fuzhou) Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Who We Are?

QOMO is a leading US brand and global manufacturer of educational and corporate presentation technology. From doc cams to interactive touch screens, we’re the only partner who comes with a fully-integrated (and adaptable) product line that’s easy to use and easy on the budget.After doing this for nearly 20 years, we understand how to work with everyone from CEOs and CTOs to district administrators and classroom teachers. QOMO brings the simplest, most understandable solutions that help everyone enjoy what they do best.

Our Vision
Qomo are committed to improve the teaching quality and working efficiency all over the world. We will provide you the simplest, most understandable solution that helps you enjoying what you do.
And connect all the education resources fun with Qomo smart electronic equipment.

Corporate Environment

Why Choose Qomo?

about (2)

R&D Teams
Our R&D team is composed with technicians who has more than decades experience at hardware and software. Each season we will collect customer’s feedback and market requirement to upgrade our products to meet the market demands. We aim to develop the smartest products with the most economic cost and best quality!

Accept OEM/ODM With Your Budget
As a manufacturer, we accept OEM and ODM which will meet your target and market. You can definitely use our smart electronic equipment hardware to integrate with your own software. And Qomo will provide the best solution for a smart classroom. Make it easier for students to participate in class without shyness.

about (1)

about (3)

Our service
Qomo’s smart products help you to teach, communicate and collaborate more easily and effectively than you ever thought. When you decide to choose Qomo as your supplier, we will provide you a full service of using guide and support.
And each year, we will attend ISE/Infocomn. You are able to check our products easily even you didn't visit our factory.

Exhibitions

Corporate Environment (1)

Corporate Environment (1)

Corporate Environment (1)