نظام Qomo للاستجابة للجمهور مصنوع في الصين

نظام استجابة الجمهور

يعد QRF300C نظامًا بسيطًا وفعالًا لاستجابة الجمهور لإعدادات الفصل الدراسي أو اجتماعات المجموعة أو في أي مكان يتم فيه طلب التعليقات الفورية. قم بإدارة وتصور البيانات المجمعة بسهولة عن طريق استيراد وتصدير ملفات Excel وتحويل المعلومات إلى شرائح Powerpoint بضغطة زر.

فوائد نظام استجابة الجمهور Qomo فورية. بسؤال واحد ، يخبرك نظام استجابة الجمهور ما إذا كان المستمعون يعانون من صعوبة في فهم موضوع ما أو فهمه ، ويسمح لك بتعديل محاضرتك بسرعة. لا مزيد من الجلوس على أمل أن تأتي الاستطلاعات بعد الحدث - يتيح لك نظام استجابة الجمهور استطلاع آراء الحاضرين على الفور.

 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

موارد مفيدة

فيديو

دلائل الميزات
  • نظام استجابة الجمهور القائم على التردد اللاسلكي 32 لوحة مفاتيح للطلاب / مستقبل USB
  • 1 Instructor Remote / برنامج QClick متوافق مع جميع تنسيقات الاختبار

لوحات مفاتيح الطالب QRF300C QRF
يساعدك جهاز التحكم عن بعد المجهز بأوضاع المشاركة الفردية والجماعية في إجراء الاختبارات والاختبارات المحددة بوقت بالإضافة إلى عرض النتائج بسرعة. يمكن التحكم في الأنشطة بسهولة باستخدام جهاز التحكم عن بُعد الخاص بمدرب RF والذي يعمل أيضًا كمؤشر ليزر. يأتي مع مؤشر LED لحالة الطاقة وتأكيد الاستجابة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة من الأنشطة مثل Freestyle و Normal Quiz و Standard Exam و Homework و Rush Quiz و Vote / Inquiry و Ad-lib Quiz و Hand-lift و Roll Call.

QRF300C Audience Response (1)

QRF300C Audience Response (2)

أفضل برنامج ARS - برنامج Qclick (مدمج مع PPT)
باستخدام مجموعة برامج QClick ، ​​يمكنك إعداد الفصول وإنشاء الاختبارات وتصميم القوالب وإدارة الاتصالات وإنتاج التقارير. كما أنه يدعم ميزات Microsoft PowerPoint القياسية بما في ذلك انتقالات الشرائح والرسوم المتحركة المخصصة والوسائط المتعددة والصوت وما إلى ذلك. تتيح لك الأدوات سهلة الاستخدام تحرير الأسئلة وإجراء الاختبارات وتنظيم الألعاب بالإضافة إلى استيراد قوائم الفصل من Excel وإنشاء تقارير متوافقة مع Excel. يمكّنك وضع Freestyle من إجراء الاختبارات بأي طريقة اختبار مفضلة.

مستقبل RF لاسلكي
يتصل جهاز الاستقبال اللاسلكي المحمول بحجم الإبهام بسهولة بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عبر USB. متوافق مع جميع أنظمة التشغيل Windows 7/8/10. التكنولوجيا: 2.4 جيجا هرتز تردد الراديو اتصال ثنائي الاتجاه مع تجنب التداخل التلقائي.
دعم ما يصل إلى 500 شخص في وقت واحد

QRF300C Audience Response (3)

jhkj

QRF300C نظام استجابة الجمهور التعبئة القياسية
سوف تحصل على حقيبة يد مجانية في طلب الإنتاج الضخم.
تسهل حقيبة اليد هذه حمل مجموعات نظام الاستجابة إلى أي مكان ترغب في إجراء العرض التقديمي فيه.
التعبئة القياسية: 1 مجموعة / كرتون
حجم التعبئة: 450 * 350 * 230 مللي متر
الوزن الإجمالي: 4.3 كلغ


  • التالي:
  • سابق:

    • QRF300C البيانات الفنية
    • QRF300C- تفاصيل سريعة لنظام استجابة الجمهور
    • دليل مستخدم QClick V7.4
    • QRF300C دليل مستخدم نظام استجابة الجمهور Qclick
    • كتيب نظام الاستجابة QRF300C QClick

     

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Qomo Audience Response System made in China

Audience Response System

The QRF300C is a simple and cost-effective audience response system for classroom settings, group meetings, or anywhere that instant feedback is requested. Easily manage and visualize gathered data by importing and exporting Excel files and converting information to Powerpoint slides with a button.

The benefits for the Qomo audience response system are immediate. With a single question, an audience response system tells you if listeners are struggling with a topic or understanding it, and allows you to modify your lecture on the fly. No more sitting around hoping for surveys to come in after the event – an audience response system lets you survey attendees right away.

 


Product Detail

Product Tags

Useful Resources

Video

Key Features
  • RF-based Audience Response System                                          32 RF Student Keypads / USB Receiver
  • 1 Instructor Remote / QClick Software                                           Compatible with All Quiz Formats

QRF300C QRF Student Keypads
Equipped with individual as well as group participation modes, the remote helps you conduct timed quizzes and tests as well as display the results quickly. Activities can be easily controlled using the RF instructor remote that also works as a laser pointer. It comes with an LED indicator for power status and response confirmation. You can choose from a range of activities like Freestyle, Normal Quiz, Standard Exam, Homework, Rush Quiz, Vote/Inquiry, Ad-lib Quiz, Hand-raise, and Roll Call.

QRF300C Audience Response (1)

QRF300C Audience Response (2)

Best ARS software -Qclick Software(Integrated with PPT)
With the QClick software suite, you can set up classes, create exams, design templates, manage communication, and produce reports. It also supports standard Microsoft PowerPoint features including slide transitions, custom animations, multimedia, audio, etc. User-friendly tools enable you to edit questions, conduct quizzes and organize games as well as import class lists from Excel and generate Excel-compatible reports. The Freestyle mode enables you to run quizzes with any preferred testing method.

Wireless RF receiver
The thumb-sized, portable wireless RF receiver easily connects to your computer via the USB. Compatible with all Windows 7/8/10. Technology: 2.4GHz radio Frequency two way communication with automatic interference avoidance.
Support up to 500 people in one time

QRF300C Audience Response (3)

jhkj

QRF300C audience response system standard packing
You will get a free handbag in mass production order.
This handbag makes it easy to carry the response system sets to anywhere you would like to carry out your presentation.
Standard packing :1 set/ carton
Packing size:450*350*230mm
Gross weight:4.3kgs


  • Next:
  • Previous:

    • QRF300C technical data
    • QRF300C-audience response system quick details
    • QClick V7.4 User Manual
    • QRF300C Qclick Audience response system user manual
    • QRF300C QClick Response System Brochure

     

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us